Rezensionen

Lesen Sie echte Bewertungen unserer zufriedenen Kunden auf Statik! Finden Sie das beste Telefonzubehör, Powerbanks, Ladegeräte, Kabel oder andere technische Geräte für Ihre Bedürfnisse!
Based on 6404 reviews
75%
(4793)
10%
(630)
4%
(241)
2%
(160)
9%
(580)
Downloading data.

I bought your kind of cables last year and, in my car, I cannot download datas with your cable.

Still waiting to receive the replacement cables. I

You can’t trust this company. I received an unsolicited e-mail offer for a charging cable “Buy one get one free” but that option never came up in the ordering process. A month later and I have yet to receive an anything free even though I bought two of the cables. Don’t trust Statik!!!!!

Didn’t work

Love this item, if you want a nice charger get this. Would buy again .

Awesome works really great, nice purchase. Love it

when first using it, it was alr but very wobbly and not stable for it to work u have to get it a certain angle for it to work the best and after like 3 days the whole charging metal comes off with the charger port and when i plug my phone in it chargers for a sec then it stops

Just what I needed to let me have all my stuff ready to charge!

Excellent as always. Another perfect addition to my charging collection.

It is not able to use data from my Samsung monitor to my Samsung galaxys21ultra g5, like the usbc / usbc cable that came with the monitor

Does Not Work

Cord lights up but does not charge Mr iPhone 12.

Didn’t like the quality. Not worth spending $25 for this Chinese product.

Just what I was looking for! Now I don't have to worry about my phone dying on the road or finding an unsecured charging station.

Hello! Thank you so much for your glowing review. We're thrilled to hear that our product has met your needs and provided you with peace of mind on the road. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us via email. Have a great day!

I haven't received it yet, I ordered it almost 2 months ago

I haven't received it yet, I ordered it for almost 2 months ago

Hello William. We're truly sorry for the delay in receiving your order. This is certainly not the experience we aim to provide. It's unusual for a delivery to take that long, and we understand your frustration. We'll reach out to you directly to investigate this issue and ensure that your order is resolved as soon as possible. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience.

R
GloBright™ Blue | Universal Light-Up Cable
Ross

Do like them at all magnets not strong enough have to keep reattaching. You can use them with some cases either they won’t attach you take off the cover. To me a big waste of money. Is that it buy one get one free.

Hello ! We're sorry to hear about your experience with the GloBright cable. It's disappointing that the magnets aren't meeting your expectations and that you're having trouble keeping them attached, especially with certain phone cases. We understand your frustration and take your feedback seriously. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we'd like to assist you further. Please reach out to our customer support team via email so we can address your concerns and explore potential solutions. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

I really like the concept. However, the magnet is very weak and disconnects easily, and it charges slow. I have the right adapter.

Hello ! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered with the magnet disconnecting easily and the slow charging. This is not a common occurrence with our product, and we understand your frustration. To address these issues directly, one of our team members will reach out to you shortly to gather more details and assist you further.

Doesn’t charge my phone I don’t understand why
It lights up but doesn’t charge… 1 star

Hello George. We're sorry to hear about the issue you're experiencing with the Statik cable. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we want to ensure that you're fully satisfied with your purchase. One of our associates will reach out to you shortly to gather more information and provide further assistance. Statik Support team

Great product so far

Hello Rudolf. Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our product. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team via email :)

Did not receive this item. Ordered but never came.

Hello Jameson. We're sorry to hear that you haven't received your item. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we want to make sure this issue is resolved promptly. One of our associates will reach out to you shortly to investigate and assist you further. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience as we work to resolve the matter. Statik Support team

Very slow

Just got mine I luv everything about it but it charges VERY SLOW!!!! I got a email saying they had me a gift for purchasing the statik cable charger but nothing was free I had to buy whatever I wanted,a gift means FREE PPL

Hello Annette. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with the charging speed of the cable. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we'd like to ensure that you're fully satisfied with your purchase. One of our associates will reach out to you shortly to address your concerns and assist you further. Have a good day!

Great products just wish they had a USB to type -c adapter for older model cars. Most cars before 2022 model cars do not have a type c cable jack, they are still USB only. I think that would chang ethe game if they had those adapters and to be able to seamlessly connect with Android auto or Apple car play.

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our products. We understand your concern regarding the compatibility with older model cars that only have USB ports. Your suggestion for a USB to Type-C adapter is insightful, and we'll definitely take it into consideration for future product development. We're constantly striving to improve and provide solutions that meet our customers' needs. Have a great day!

Cannot fault these. Perfect for charging, and no bends in cable because of the way they are made

Hello! Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our charging cables and that they're perfect for your needs. Our design aims to provide durability and convenience, so we're glad to hear that the cable's construction has helped prevent bends and maintain its integrity.